Camp War Eagle: Session 4

Events Calendar

Date: June 2nd, 2021
Time: 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM

Welcome to the Auburn Family!

Congratulations on your acceptance to Auburn University! We look forward to hosting you and your family for Camp War Eagle (CWE) this summer. CWE provides an experience that will promote the academic, social and personal success of incoming freshmen students. 

Students will have two options for Camp War Eagle (freshman orientation) this summer. CWE will offer 14 one-day sessions hosted on campus. If you choose to attend one of these days, you will spend a full day (8 am – 5 pm) on our campus. You’ll be assigned to a small group led by a Camp War Eagle Counselor, and throughout the day you will become more familiar with the Auburn campus, interact with other new students, and learn more about many of the campus resources designed to help you succeed.

The 14 sessions hosted on campus are capped at 325 students and are first-come, first-served. The virtual sessions have a cap of approximately 100 students per session.

Session dates: 

  • CWE 1- Monday, May 24
  • CWE 2- Wednesday, May 26
  • CWE 3- Friday, May 28
  • CWE 4- Wednesday, June 2
  • CWE 5- Friday, June 4
  • CWE 6- Monday, June 7
  • CWE 7- Wednesday, June 9
  • CWE 8- Friday, June 11
  • CWE 9- Monday, June 14
  • CWE 10- Wednesday, June 16
  • CWE 11- Friday, June 18
  • CWE 12- Monday, June 21
  • CWE 13- Wednesday, June 23
  • CWE 14- Friday, June 25